Phone: (302) 429-6288 – FAX: (302) 658-5666
Get Adobe Flash player
MA Email List
Are you getting our newsletter?
* = required field

Middle Atlantic Clubs and Contacts

Club Code
Team Name
Contact
Email
Website
AACAlbright Aquatic ClubJessica and Bob Baueralbrightaquaticclub@yahoo.comWeb Site
ACACAtlantic City Aquatic ClubDimitar Petrovmitkoswim@hotmail.comWeb Site
ACSTAtlantic Coast Swim TeamCindy BrumbaughCindy Brumbaughwww.acstswimming.com
AQUAAqua Eagles swim Club
ATACAtlantis Aquatic Club
BAYBloomsburg Area YMCA
BAC/BUCKBison Aquatic Club/Bucknell UniversityDan Shinnear
BCYBrandywine Coatesville YMCARay Leese
BESTBlue Eagle Swim Teaminfo@blueeagleswimteam.orgWeb Site
BDABlue Dopphin AquaticsJoe ThierJTHIER@AOL.COMWeb site
BFYBellfonte Family YMCA
BYNSBoyertown Area YMCALinda Jones bynscoach@boyertownswimming.org Web site
BRYBrandywine Delaware YMCAMeredith Griffithmgriffin@ymcade.orgWebsite
BGHBrigantine Aquatic CenterRobin Taylorrtaylor345@comcast.net Website
BHABlue Hen AquaticsJohn Haymen
BSACBig Spring Aquatic ClubNick MillerNick MillerWebsite
BSCBaldwin Swim Club
CCChambersburg Chargers YMCAAnthony AddlesbergerAnthony AddlesbergerWebsite
CACCentennial Aquatic Club
CBSTCentral Bucks Swim TeamStu Kuklacbswimteam@gmail.comWebsite
CYACentral York AquaticsNate Gentzlernater284@gmail.comWebsite
CHELCheltenham Aquatic Clubswim4CAC@verizon.netWebsite
CDELCentral Delaware YMCAWebsite
CAACoatesville Area AquaticsWebsite
CACollegiate AquaticsKurt SprowlsCollegiateAquatics@yahoo.comWebsite
CORENeshaminy SwimmingWebsite
CRSCCouncil Rock Swim ClubWebsite
CVACCumberland Valley Aquatic ClubCaleb Couragecvaccoaches@gmail.comWebsite
CYCCYC Rally Aquatic ClubJeni Knickmanjknickman@wyomingvalleycyc.orgWebsite
DCAADolphins Community Aquatics AssociationJessica Pervallinfo@dcaaswimming.orgWebsite
DSTDelaware Swim TeamKathy Drysdalekathyd@freestyles.orgWebsite
DSCLYDiplomat Swim ClubGwyn Atkinsongwynswim@comcast.netWebsite
EAACEpiscopal Academy Aquatic ClubWebsite
EACElizabethtown Aquatic ClubWebsite
EASTEaston Aquatic ClubWebsite
EMACEmmaus Aquatic ClubJon Larsonemacswim@rcn.comWebsite
EPACEast Pennsboro Aquatic ClubWebsite
FCAFriends Central AquaticsSean Ford sford@friendscentral.orgWebsite
FSCFalcon Swim Club of the Lebanon YMCAWebsite
FSSFriends Select SwimmingWebsite
FSSCFive Star Swim ClubWebsite
GAACGermantown Academy Aquatic ClubWebsite
GETYGettysburg SharksWebsite
GNBCBoys and Girls Club of DelawareWebsite
GPACGreater Philadelphia Aquatic ClubWebsite
GRAGolden Ram AquaticsWebsite
GSYGreater Scranton YMCADiana Dempseyddempsey@greaterscrantonymca.orgWebsite
HHAAHatboro Horsham Aquatic AssociationKaren Palombo epkp@juno.comWebsite
HACHershey Aquatic ClubWebsite
HASCHaven Area Swim ClubWebsite
HAWKHawk Hill SwimmingWebsite
HAYHanover YMCA StingraysWebsite
ISACIndo-Pacific Sailfish AquaticsWebsite
JRAYJersey Devilrays SwimmingCindy PassalacquaForeverpoolside@comcast.netWebsite
JWJersey WahoosWebsite
JYJennersville YMCAWebsite
KAYKennett Area YMCA Sea DragonsWebsite
KIDSKids Swim ClubWebsite
LACLancaster Aquatic ClubWebsite
LASLLa Salle UniversityWebsite
LCYLionville Community YMCAWebsite
LMACLower Merion Aquatic ClubWebsite
LPACLower Paxton Aquatic ClubWebsite
LVALehigh Valley AquaticsMatt Hoodlvacoachmatt@lehighvalleyaquatics.comWebsite
LYMLansdowne YMCA MarlinsErik Nelsonenelson@cyedc.orgWebsite
MARMarinersWebsite
MARAMarauder Aquatic ClubKyle Almoneykalmoney@millersville.eduWebsite
MERCMercersburg AcademyWebsite
MSAMalvern Swimming AssociationWebsite
NAACNorristown Aquatic ClubWebsite
NAZYNazareth YMCA Blue FinsWebsite
NHACNew Holland Aquatic ClubSteve Ludwigsludswim@comcast.netWebsite
NLACNittany Lion Aquatic ClubWebsite
NPACNorth Penn Aquatic ClubJeff Faikish faikisjd@npenn.orgWebsite
NRGNRG SwimmingWebsite
OCCCOcean City C-cerpantsDonnie Cotterocccmeetentries@yahoo.comWebsite
ORCAORCA Swim ClubWebsite
PAACParkland Aquatic ClubCarol Facchianopaacswim@hotmail.comWebsite
PACSPalmyra Aquatic Club SharksWebsite
PAYPhoenixville Area YMCAWebsite
PBACPolar Bears Aquatic ClubWebsite
PCACPenn Charter Aquatic ClubWebsite
PENNPenn Charter Aquatic ClubWebsite
PJAPenn Jersey AquaticsPat Vidalpja.swimming@gmail.comWeb Site
PFYPocono Family YMCAMike Wolbertmike@pfyswim.orgWebsite
PRSCPheasant Run Swim ClubWebsite
PSUPenn State UniversityWebsite
PTFYPottstown YMCAWebsite
PVACPerkiomen Valley Aquatic ClubBrian ZeiglerBrian.Zeigler@yahoo.comWebsite
PWPlymouth Whitemarsh AquaticsWebsite
RADRadnor Aquatic Club
RAYSRidley Area YMCA StingraysErik Nelsonenelson@cyedc.orgWebsite
RYReading YMCA
SAKASalvation Army Kroc Aquatics
SCAYState College Area Y Aqualions
SEAEgg Harbor Twp Seahawks
SERPSerpents
SFYSussex Family YMCA
SHIPShippensburg Aquatic ClubJeff Kaminskijk2979@yahoo.comWebsite
SJACYMCA of Burlington County & Camden County
SLSTSea Lion Swim Team Jack Yeagerjyeager007@comcast.netWebsite
SMAQSouth Mountain Aquatics
SOUDSouderton Area Cmty A C
SPFDSpringfield Aquatic Club
SPIRSpirit Swimming
SSCSuburban Seahawks Club
STRMJersey Storm Swimming
SUNYSunbury Branch YMCA
SWACShockwaves Aquatic Club
TWACTidewater Aquatic ClubKelly Tedescotidewateraquaticsclub@gmail.comWebsite
THYTri-Hampton YMCA Swim Team
TRVYTri Valley YMCA Grt Wht Sharks
TSSTiger Shark Swimming
TVACTwin Valley Aquatic Club
UBYUpper Bucks YMCAScott Woodsscott@ubyswimming.comWebsite
UDACUpper Dublin Aquatic Club
UMACUpper Merion Aquatic Club
UMLYUpper Main Line YMCARobert BlundellRobert.blundell@umly.orgwebsite
UPNUniversity of Pennsylvania
UPSTUpper Perk Swim Team
VINYVineland YMCA Seals
WACWilmington Aquatic ClubLindsay Swiderskilindsay@wilmingtonaquaticclub.comWebsite
WAPWesttown Aquatics Program
WASCWilliamsport Area Swim Club
WAVEMedford FitnessDonna Labelladlabella@medfordfitness.comWebsite
WAYWaynesboro YMCA Waves
WCACWissahickon Community Aquatic Club
WCAYWest Chester Area YMCA Marlins
WESTWestern YMCA Wahoos
WSYWSY SwimmingG. Michael Gobrechtmike@wsyswim.orgWebsite
WWCWildwood Crest Dolphins
YYYork YMCAMichael Brooksmbrooks@yorkcoymca.orgWebsite